Heather James Art Advisory 为艺术爱好者和收藏家提供独特的艺术之旅。

凭借对客户坚定不移的承诺,我们的顶级咨询公司提供白手套服务。凭借希瑟-詹姆斯(Heather James)近 30 年的专业经验,我们的艺术咨询公司能够满足客户的各种需求,确保您在收藏过程中的每一步都顺风顺水、收获颇丰。

Heather James Art Advisory 注重人际关系和无与伦比的服务,是您收藏旅程中的合作伙伴和管家。

专家帮助

汤姆·文迪蒂

联合主席,顾问

+1 (917) 940-8330

汤姆是一位经验丰富的顾问,他曾担任独立艺术顾问和保罗-艾伦(Paul Allen)的艺术收藏高级总监,其收藏在 2022 年佳士得拍卖会上创下了多项纪录。

在建立和管理众多收藏的过程中,汤姆为著名艺术品收藏家提供了全程指导。在担任纽约的独立艺术顾问之前,汤姆曾在华盛顿州西雅图市的 Vulcan 公司工作了 14 年,在为保罗-艾伦家族艺术收藏的收购和退出提供建议方面发挥了关键作用。汤姆的影响力体现在他为多处房产的藏品管理制定的战略规划和程序标准上。自 2019 年以来,他一直为 Heather James 的客户提供这方面的专业知识。

汤姆为私人收藏家提供顾问服务,并为公共艺术装置做出贡献,这充分体现了他对艺术世界各个方面的承诺。作为联席主席,汤姆带来了丰富的经验、对服务的承诺以及独特的技能,与寻求艺术市场无与伦比指导的客户产生了共鸣。

萨拉-菲舍尔

艺术顾问联席主席兼高级副总裁

+1 (307) 200-6090

莎拉从小在艺术的熏陶下长大,对艺术和历史都有着深厚的感情。十多年来,她凭借对艺术的热爱,在画廊、拍卖行和博物馆中游刃有余。

莎拉坚信学习和体验业务的方方面面,她在艺术界担任过各种职务,为咨询和工作带来了全面的方法。自 2015 年以来,莎拉一直是 Heather James Fine Art 的关键人物,她为客户提供顶级服务,管理杰克逊霍尔画廊,策划画廊展览和收藏家之家,并带头开展战略推广活动。

莎拉在纽约大学获得了新闻学和艺术史学位,随后又在伦敦佳士得艺术、法律和商业项目中获得了硕士学位,为她的学术生涯打下了坚实的基础。除了在专业和教育方面的追求,萨拉还积极参与与她关系密切的事业,包括担任杰克逊霍尔公共艺术(Jackson Hole Public Art)董事会成员和美国大屠杀纪念博物馆(United States Holocaust Memorial Museum)董事。

作为联席主席,Sarah 将她在艺术和收藏方面的个人经验和知识融入到每一次互动中,始终为客户的需求寻求最佳解决方案。

芯片汤姆

芯片汤姆

高级馆长兼博物馆关系部主任

+1 (310) 995-4341

奇普与博物馆、私人收藏家、企业客户等合作,拥有无与伦比的策展经验。在长达 40 年的职业生涯中,他在全球策划了 100 多场备受赞誉的艺术和设计展览。

作为艺术界的杰出人物,奇普是希瑟-詹姆斯美术馆(Heather James Fine Art)的高级策展人兼博物馆关系总监,与画廊和顾问客户密切合作。Chip 的策展才能体现在他为 2008 年第 11 届开罗双年展 策划的作品《另一面》(The Other Side):中国和墨西哥移民到美国》、2019 年澳门双年展上的《永利 -人间乐园 》以及最近于 2023 年在佛罗里达州棕榈滩安-诺顿雕塑园举办的《美洲具象艺术大师》都彰显了奇普的策展能力。奇普的独特才能延伸到大大小小的收藏,他利用自己的技能协助企业收购艺术品,并战略性地将艺术品摆放在引人入胜的故事中。值得一提的项目包括在华盛顿特区的 W 酒店、拉斯维加斯的 Veer Towers 商务中心以及 Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher 公司的全球办事处策划艺术品。

拥有耶鲁大学学士学位的奇普不断推动艺术话语向前发展,创造身临其境的体验,为文化领域做出了巨大贡献。作为高级策展人和博物馆关系总监,他的热情和专业知识是 Heather James Fine Art 不断取得成功的推动力。

定制服务
根据您的需求量身定制。

鉴赏与教育

Heather James Art Advisory 专门与新老客户合作,提供全面的建议和服务,以发展和提升收藏。

策划与设计

我们的顾问凭借丰富的策展和收藏管理经验,为每件艺术品和装置提供专业知识,并以您的目标为导向塑造收藏。

物流和安装

我们的团队在处理、运输、储存和安装艺术品时采用整体方法,确保在每个阶段都对艺术品进行严格的保护。

认证和文件

我们坚持最高标准,确保在鉴定过程中一丝不苟地尽职尽责,遵守最严格的准则。

销售与收购

我们专注于寻找艺术品,在私人销售、拍卖行和艺术家委托方面游刃有余,同时为客户持续监测艺术市场。

估价和藏品管理

我们对艺术藏品进行评估和鉴定,为保险估价、收购和退出提供深入研究,并对藏品进行整理和管理。

金融与投资

除了传统的艺术服务,我们还提供各种金融服务,包括资产抵押贷款、信托收购、遗产规划等。

博物馆贷款

我们为博物馆的无缝借用和合作提供便利,战略性地放置艺术品,为我们眼光独到的客户扩大文化影响,提升艺术品的声誉。

洞察力

克劳德-莫奈是谁?

克劳德-莫奈只是画得漂亮吗?为什么我们仍然喜欢莫奈?与希瑟-詹姆斯(Heather James)一起深入了解莫奈的生平和遗产....。

阅读全文...

为什么是毕加索?

与希瑟-詹姆斯(Heather James)一起快速深入了解毕加索、他的生活和他的作品。深入了解毕加索对艺术和文化的影响,以及他的作品。

阅读全文...
查看所有见解

您艺术视野的管理者

我们相信,每一位艺术品收藏家都是独一无二的,因此,每一件艺术品收藏都是个人激情和身份的表达。在 Heather James 近 30 年的业务基础上,我们经验丰富的艺术顾问团队花时间了解每一位客户,建立值得信赖的合作伙伴关系。我们是您艺术愿景的管家,孜孜不倦地了解您、您的品味、独特的需求和目标。

我们重视有意义的关系和透明度,而非交易。我们承诺遵守最高的信托标准,并将您、您的藏品和您的目标放在首位。我们致力于为客户提供无与伦比的服务,满足他们的个性化需求。我们的使命是在信任、专业知识和对艺术的共同热情的基础上,建立持久的合作伙伴关系。

希瑟-詹姆斯艺术咨询公司与希瑟-詹姆斯美术馆和我们的全球顾问紧密合作,利用多年的经验,在全球范围内专业地处理错综复杂的艺术收藏。我们精通与分布在多个家庭的客户和藏品打交道,擅长组织和管理分布在远近各地的任何规模的藏品。

我们的国际顾问团队拥有多种多样的专业知识,确保对全球艺术市场有细致入微的了解。希瑟-詹姆斯艺术咨询公司对顶级服务的承诺是无止境的--无论藏品位于何处,我们都会量身定制服务方案,以满足每件藏品的独特需求,确保无论藏品规模大小,我们都能提供无与伦比的专业服务。

在希瑟-詹姆斯艺术顾问公司,我们对艺术的热情是我们业务的核心。我们的每一位顾问都是被与生俱来的对创作过程、每件作品背后的故事和历史以及艺术对我们生活的改变力量的热爱所吸引而加入这个行业的。

我们对这一激情的共同追求是我们一切工作的动力。我们利用自己的知识、专长和奉献精神,确保每一次咨询体验都充满真诚的热情,并深刻理解客户及其需求。

联系我们

咨询联系人

为了回复您的询问,我们将根据隐私政策处理您提供的个人数据,以便与您沟通。您可以随时点击我们电子邮件中的链接取消订阅或更改您的偏好。

Watch Video →

Building lifetime relationships.

Get in touch →

Heather James Art Advisory guides art enthusiasts and collectors on their unique journeys.

With an unwavering commitment to our clients, our premier consultancy provides white-glove services. Built on the expertise of Heather James’ nearly 30 years in business, our Art Advisory caters to a wide spectrum of needs, ensuring that every step of your collecting experience is seamless and rewarding.

Focused on relationships and unparalleled service, Heather James Art Advisory is a partner and steward on your collecting journey.

Expert help
along the way.

Tom Venditti

Co-Chairman, Advisory

+1 (917) 940-8330

Tom is a seasoned consultant bringing his experience as an independent art advisor and former Senior Director of Art Collections for Paul Allen, whose collection set records when it sold at Christie’s in 2022.

Building and managing numerous collections, Tom has been instrumental in guiding prominent art collectors throughout their journeys. Prior to his time as a New York-based independent art advisor, Tom spent 14-years with Vulcan Inc. in Seattle, WA, where he played a pivotal role in advising on acquisitions and deaccessions for the Paul Allen Family art collection. Tom’s impact is evident through his established strategic planning and procedural standards for collections management across multiple properties. He has brought this expertise to Heather James’ clients since 2019.

Tom’s dedication shines through his advisory work for private collectors and his contribution to public art installations, exemplifying his commitment to the diverse facets of the art world. As Co-Chairman, Tom brings a wealth of experience, a commitment to service, and a unique blend of skills that resonates with clients seeking unparalleled guidance in the art market.

Sarah Fischel

Co-Chairman, Advisory

+1 (307) 200-6090

Sarah has a deep passion for both art and history having grown up surrounded by art. Propelling that early love into over a decade of experience in the art world, she has navigated galleries, auction houses, and museums.

A firm believer in learning and experiencing every aspect of a business, Sarah has worked across the art world in various roles, bringing a holistic approach to the advisory and her work. Since 2015, Sarah has been a key player at Heather James Fine Art, where she has provided top-tier client service, managed the Jackson Hole gallery, curated gallery exhibitions and collectors’ homes, and spearheaded strategic promotional initiatives.

Earning degrees in journalism and art history from New York University, Sarah continued her academic foundation with a master’s degree from Christie’s Art, Law, and Business program in London. Beyond her professional and educational pursuits, Sarah is actively involved with causes close to her, including Jackson Hole Public Art as a board member and the United States Holocaust Memorial Museum.

As Co-Chairman, Sarah brings her personal experiences and knowledge of art and collecting to every interaction, always seeking out the best solution for her clients’ needs.

Chip Tom

Chip Tom

Senior Curator and Director of Museum Relations

+1 (310) 995-4341

Chip has an unparalleled record of curatorial expertise working with museums, private collectors, corporate clients, and more. Boasting a remarkable 40-year career, he has curated over 100 acclaimed art and design exhibitions globally.

Standing as a distinguished figure in the art world, Chip is the Senior Curator and Director of Museum Relations for Heather James Fine Art, working closely with gallery and advisory clients. Chip’s curatorial prowess is underscored by his work for the 11th Cairo Biennale in 2008, The Other Side: Chinese and Mexican Immigration to America, Wynn – Garden of Earthly Delights at the Macao Biennale in 2019 and most recently, in 2023, Figurative Masters of the Americas at the Ann Norton Sculpture Garden, Palm Beach, FL. Chip’s unique talents extend to collections large and small, as he leverages his skills to assist corporations in acquiring art and strategically placing it to tell compelling stories. Noteworthy projects include curating art at the W Hotel in Washington DC, Veer Towers Business Center in Las Vegas, and the worldwide offices at Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher.

Armed with a BA from Yale University, Chip continues to drive artistic discourse forward, creating immersive experiences and contributing significantly to the cultural landscape. As Senior Curator and Director of Museum Relations, his passion and expertise are driving forces behind the continued success of Heather James Fine Art.

Bespoke services
tailored to your needs.

Connoisseurship and Education

Heather James Art Advisory specializes in working with new and seasoned clients, offering comprehensive advice and services to develop and enhance collections.

Curation and Design

Drawing on curatorial and collections management experience, our advisors bring expertise to each artwork and installation, shaping collections with your goals in mind.

Logistics and Installation

Taking a holistic approach to handling, transporting, storing, and installing artworks, our team ensures fastidious care of artworks at every stage.

Authentication and Documentation

Maintaining the highest standards, we ensure meticulous due diligence in authentication, adhering to the strictest guidelines.

Sales and Acquisitions

Focused on sourcing artworks, we navigate private sales, auction houses, and artist commissions while continuously monitoring the art market for our clients.

Valuation and Collection Management

Evaluating and appraising art collections, we provide in-depth research for insurance valuation, acquisition, and deaccession, as well as organizing and managing collections.

Finance and Investment

Extending beyond traditional art services, we assist in all manner of financial services, including asset-backed lending, acquisitions for trusts, estate planning, and more.

Museum Loans

Facilitating seamless museum loans and relationships, we strategically place artworks, amplifying both cultural impact and an artwork’s prestige for our discerning clients.

Insights

2023 Year in Review

Amidst the fluctuating tides of 2023, Heather James Art Advisory embraced the excitement of launching our new venture, forging a path…

Read More…

Deloitte & ArtTactic Report

Heather James highlights Deloitte and market research firm ArtTactic recently released the 8th edition of their biennial Art & Finance…

Read More…
View All Insights

Stewards of your artistic vision.

We believe that every art collector is unique, and thus, every art collection is an expression of individual passion and identity. Built on Heather James' nearly 30 years in business, our team of experienced art advisors takes time getting to know each client, forging trusted partnerships. We are stewards of your artistic vision, working tirelessly to understand you, your tastes, distinct needs, and goals.

We value meaningful relationships and transparency over transactions. We commit to the highest fiduciary standards and put you, your collection, and your goals above all. We are dedicated to providing our clients with unparalleled service that suit their individual needs. Our mission is to foster enduring partnerships based on trust, expertise, and a shared passion for art.

Working closely with Heather James Fine Art and our worldwide consultancies, Heather James Art Advisory leverages years of experience to expertly navigate the intricacies of art collections globally. We are well versed in working with clients and collections spread across multiple homes, and we are adept at organizing and managing collections of any size spread near and far.

Our international team of consultants brings a diverse range of expertise, ensuring a nuanced understanding of global art markets. Heather James Art Advisory’s commitment to top-tier services knows no bounds—we tailor our approach to meet the unique needs of every collection, regardless of location, ensuring unparalleled dedication and expertise no matter the scale.

At Heather James Art Advisory, our passion for art is the heartbeat of our business. Each of our advisors was drawn to this industry by an innate love for the creative process, the stories and histories behind each work, and the transformative power of art in our lives.

Our shared dedication to this passion is the driving force behind everything we do. We utilize our knowledge, expertise, and devotion ensuring that every advisory experience is infused with genuine enthusiasm and a profound understanding of our clients and their needs.

Get in touch.

Advisory Contact

In order to respond to your enquiry, we will process the personal data you have supplied to communicate with you in accordance with our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe or change your preferences at any time by clicking the link in our emails.