Consultants

Andrea Rico-Dahlin

Andrea Rico-Dahlin

Fine Art Consultant

andrea@heatherjames.com
View Bio
Catie Rini Patton

Catie Rini Patton

Fine Art Consultant

catie@heatherjames.com
View Bio
Emma Barnes

Emma Barnes

Fine Art Consultant

emma@heatherjames.com
View Bio
Jim Goralski

Jim Goralski

Fine Art Consultant

jr@heatherjames.com
View Bio
Julia Jackson

Julia Jackson

Fine Art Consultant

julia@heatherjames.com
View Bio
Montana Alexander

Montana Alexander

Partner

montana@heatherjames.com
View Bio
Sue Kim

Sue Kim

Fine Art Consultant

sue@heatherjames.com
View Bio
Tom Venditti

Tom Venditti

Fine Art Consultant

tom@heatherjames.com
View Bio
Chip Tom

Chip Tom

Senior Curator

chip@heatherjames.com
View Bio
Nia Avery

Nia Avery

Art Consultant

nia@heatherjames.com
View Bio
Marie St Germain

Marie St. Germain

Fine Art Consultant

marie@heatherjames.com
View Bio
Jessica Glasier

Jessica Glasier

Fine Art Consultant

jessica@heatherjames.com
View Bio
Mary Wood

Mary Wood

Fine Art Consultant

mwood@heatherjames.com
View Bio